A Place For My Thoughts, Technical Activities & Dev Stuff

admin-ajax (5)

BUILD 2016 IS HERE :: KeyNote is going to live at 20:30 PKT.

by

Microsoft Build 2016 is going to live very soon from San Francisco and the Moscone Center this week, March 30 –  April 1. Like every year, developers from all over the world put their eyes upon it. And Microsoft Build is going to rock the Spring once again with the shocking announcements and awesome demos…

You can watch the keynotes, live, here.

And for detailed agenda, have a look here.

build-1

So Go! Go! Go! Get yourself ready for one of the most exclusive show show of the year for developers. : – )

And here is the list of live coverage time across the world:

  • Pakistan – 20:30
  • United Kingdom – 16:30
  • India – 21:00
  • Brazil – 12:30
  • Netherlands – 17:30
  • Italy – 17:30
  • Poland – 17:30
  • France – 17:30
  • Germany – 17:30
  • Spain – 17:30
  • Bangladesh – 21:30
  • New York – 11:30
  • China – 23:30
  • Australia (Canberra) – 02:30
  • Japan – 00:30
  • Canada (Ottawa) – 11:30
  • Mexico (Mexico City) – 09:30
  • Bulgaria – 18:30
  • Romania – 18:30
  • New Zealand (Wellington) – 16:30
  • Russia (Moscow) – 18:30
  • Dubai – 19:30
  • Thailand – 22:30
  • Iran – 20:00

Hope you are definitely excited for the event, as Microsoft is expected to announce some nice new improvements for Windows 10, updates on HoloLens, and more. See you then!

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in D:\home\site\wwwroot\wp-includes\translations.php on line 1445

0 Comments

  1. “obviously like your web site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come back again.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

Latest from Build 2016

Go to Top